It's been a while

It's been a while written on 2004-03-25 @ 8:22 p.m.

I know it's been forever since I've updated.

I've been so busy with life, and honestly I just have no felt like updating.

My new job is going great. I really really like it. And the people there are great too.

My kids are doing well. Ball practices have started up, so were gonna be living on the ball fields again soon. Which I absolutely LOVE!!

Greg and I are still going strong. Loving each other more and more each passing day. He makes me smile!

Curtis is still in rehab. The kids have received 2 letters from him and me 1. He seems to be enjoying his time there. Although he is missing seeing familiar faces. He's gotten baptized again, in a small creek there at the rehab. He has devotion 2 times a day and is really pumped with Christian spirit right now. He's apologized in his letters and spoke about the way God is working in his life. It's very exciting for the kids and I to hear! His probation time is up, so we are expecting to receive a phone call from him anyday now.

I wish I had more time to spend in diaryland reading you all updates, and commenting....however, my new work has firewalls and I can't get into d-land. :o( By the time I get home from work and doing all of our running around, I don't feel up to getting on the computer at home either.

I have had a chance to read a few of you guys even though I may not comment.

Well, Kayla just got out of the bath so I am gonna run get her ready for bed.

I hope everything is going well with you all and I will try to update more.

Good night!

Love, Karen

last ~ next

Miss something?
Dreaded day - 2006-08-10
Yip-E - 2006-05-24
T@ylor Hicks - 2006-05-24
Bo Bice - 2006-05-19
Stolen from Zen - 2006-05-16

~ Current ~ ~Photos~ Archives ~ G*Book ~ Profile ~ D*land ~ ~ Notes ~ Design ~