Howdy

Howdy written on 2004-02-26 @ 10:49 p.m.

Hellooo... I've missed talking to everyone. I had gotten bored with Diaryland, but I have missed it since I've been away.

I am on my second week at my new job. I like it. I LOVE the people there! So nice, cept I will be as big as a house the way these people bake and bring things in!

Curtis is also working on week two of being in rehab. We can't call him for the first 30 days. Then there is a 60(or 90?) day period before he can have any visitors. The kids have done pretty well with him leaving. The night before he left, I took them to tell him goodbye. That was a hard night, even for me. I hope things are going well with him there.I'm sure it will be a hard year for him!

The kids are doing OK. We've been cleaning out rooms and painting. My poor kids have no toys left. I threw anything and everything away that was not where it belonged. Maybe that will teach them to keep their rooms clean? I've only begged them 100 times to clean their rooms before I finally threw everything away.

Greg and I are just strolling right along with our relationship. Still loving him more than ever! Not sure if it's possible to love him any more than I do? *giggles*

I hope everyone's been doing well! I've gotten to a few of you all's updates, but I've been so far behind... it's been hard to keep up with everyone.

Talk to you all soon.

Love, Karen

last ~ next

Miss something?
Dreaded day - 2006-08-10
Yip-E - 2006-05-24
T@ylor Hicks - 2006-05-24
Bo Bice - 2006-05-19
Stolen from Zen - 2006-05-16

~ Current ~ ~Photos~ Archives ~ G*Book ~ Profile ~ D*land ~ ~ Notes ~ Design ~