I'm here

I'm here written on 2004-01-28 @ 2:49 p.m.

It's been a while since I've written.

I went on a job interview a week ago Monday and I go take a look at the offices either tomorrow or Friday(I am waiting on a confirming phone call). I'm hoping that this will end my job hunting!! *fingers crossed*

I have been doing things around the house and running getting things taken care of. I should be getting unemployment in 2 weeks and I applied for health insurance today.

I've cleaned houses a couple of days for extra cash. I was suppose to today too, but Kayla is running 101.1 fever so I took her to the Dr. I will help Pam(the lady that I am cleaning house with) tomorrow and Friday.

Nothing much to update. The kids are doing good. Things are still the same with Curtis. Money is still tight, no child support still...

Greg is still his sweet self and I'm very thankful for him. I'll keep you all posted on the job situation. And I will try to post the long waited Disney pics tonight.

Love, Karen

last ~ next

Miss something?
Dreaded day - 2006-08-10
Yip-E - 2006-05-24
T@ylor Hicks - 2006-05-24
Bo Bice - 2006-05-19
Stolen from Zen - 2006-05-16

~ Current ~ ~Photos~ Archives ~ G*Book ~ Profile ~ D*land ~ ~ Notes ~ Design ~