Money

Money written on 2003-11-12 @ 1:57 p.m.

Money...Money...Money.... I HATE IT!(only because I don't have enough)

When bills pile up on my counter, I hate Curtis even more. I want to call and cuss him everytime I see my house note in the mailbox.

He's already in the rears of 800.00. I am so ready for him to grow up and face his responsibilities!

I'm expecting a check for $5,000.00 anyday now to help me get through this hump. It's coming from my 401K, I had to take a small loan from it so that I don't stress out with bills and the holidays coming up. I hate taking loans from my 401K. I don't get penalized any, but I do have to pay myself back plus 4% interest. I guess I should just be thankful that I have a place to resort to in time of need. That's retirement money though, not "Help I'm broke money". Sigh..........

It's raining here and my lights just flickered so I'm gonna end this entry now before I lose it in a power outage.

Love, Karen

last ~ next

Miss something?
Dreaded day - 2006-08-10
Yip-E - 2006-05-24
T@ylor Hicks - 2006-05-24
Bo Bice - 2006-05-19
Stolen from Zen - 2006-05-16

~ Current ~ ~Photos~ Archives ~ G*Book ~ Profile ~ D*land ~ ~ Notes ~ Design ~