I love Greg

I love Greg written on 2003-11-25 @ 8:55 a.m.

I love Greg so much. I could not have asked for anything more than what I've been handed.

He called me this morning wanting to make sure that I know how much he loves me. If the words "I Love You" were never spoken, I'd still know how much he loves me. That's something that neither one of us has to ask the other. I know how he feels and he knows how I feel without a word spoken. Anyone in our presence can see the love beaming off of us. It's so amazing.....

I just received this from him.

I can not imagine my life without him! I LOVE HIM- LOVE HIM- LOVE HIM!

Love, Karen

last ~ next

Miss something?
Dreaded day - 2006-08-10
Yip-E - 2006-05-24
T@ylor Hicks - 2006-05-24
Bo Bice - 2006-05-19
Stolen from Zen - 2006-05-16

~ Current ~ ~Photos~ Archives ~ G*Book ~ Profile ~ D*land ~ ~ Notes ~ Design ~