Lookie....Lookie.....

Lookie....Lookie..... written on 2003-12-04 @ 8:12 a.m.

You all MUST go here (yeah, she's a sweetie for posting this since I am not a gold member) to check out Hunter and Kayla's new little puppy. Still nameless, but I've given them til bedtime tonight to agree on a name. Kayla would go with just about anything except "buddy" and for some reason "buddy" is the name Hunter's set on???

There are also a few picture of my living room that I painted all by myself(well my sister did help with the trim some). This was my first attempt of solely doing a project like this. It took me all weekend about 3 weeks ago, but I like the outcome. This room was vanilla beam color with white trim, duck border(ex-husbands choice) and plaid furniture. That's why Amanda is shocked at how different it looks, lol... Now I've got to get started on my kitchen/laungry room/dining room...all three will be a dark rust color. I've had the paint for a week, but just dread getting started. Ugh.. And Kayla's room is going to be lime green. It matches all the new bedding stuff she's getting for Christmas. Hunter's room will be an after Christmas project though.

Oh yeah, and I did not leave Hunter out in the doggie pic's.... he had already gone to bed.

Now, go take a look..... :O)

Love, Karen

last ~ next

Miss something?
Dreaded day - 2006-08-10
Yip-E - 2006-05-24
T@ylor Hicks - 2006-05-24
Bo Bice - 2006-05-19
Stolen from Zen - 2006-05-16

~ Current ~ ~Photos~ Archives ~ G*Book ~ Profile ~ D*land ~ ~ Notes ~ Design ~