Always something

Always something written on 2003-10-24 @ 10:18 a.m.

Were my questions that hard? Even Amanda got a horrible score, LOL..

I am sooo depressed about money. I have been struggling anyway, but now I find out this morning that Curtis has been fired from his job. He refused to take a drug test. Guilty maybe? Couldn't be... he swears he's not doing that anymore. YEAH RIGHT BUDDY! I'm not as dumb as you would like for me to be.

So, there goes child support. I guess he should have gone off to rehab because this was the whole thing that kept him from going. The fact that I could not make ends meet without his child support. I am so angry with him. He will never change. My kids will have a lifetime of disappointment from their father! And I feel so guilty for this.

When will things ever be back to normal? Or, will they ever? If it's not one thing, it's another. I am tired of being depressed and pretending everything's ok!!

Love, Karen

last ~ next

Miss something?
Dreaded day - 2006-08-10
Yip-E - 2006-05-24
T@ylor Hicks - 2006-05-24
Bo Bice - 2006-05-19
Stolen from Zen - 2006-05-16

~ Current ~ ~Photos~ Archives ~ G*Book ~ Profile ~ D*land ~ ~ Notes ~ Design ~