Jump Start

Jump Start written on 2006-01-12 @ 4:15 p.m.

OK, so no one does the Atkins Diet anymore.

I typically would not do the Atkins Diet, but I am going to Florida in 2 months and wanted to lose a guaranteed 15-20lbs. by then. So far, it's looking good. Although I know that carbs are a need for your body. I really do. I am also going to the YMCA exercising, so I plan to drop Atkins after Florida, continue exercising and just start eating healthier and cutting portions. Atkins is just kind of a jump-start, ya know?

I typically do WW if I am trying to diet, which I like it, but I am just afraid that I will not lose what I want to by then. Make sense?

Amanda is the only one that had a recipe to offer. One of which I already had. Bummer�

Love, Karen

last ~ next

Miss something?
Dreaded day - 2006-08-10
Yip-E - 2006-05-24
T@ylor Hicks - 2006-05-24
Bo Bice - 2006-05-19
Stolen from Zen - 2006-05-16

~ Current ~ ~Photos~ Archives ~ G*Book ~ Profile ~ D*land ~ ~ Notes ~ Design ~