You've just been tagged

You've just been tagged written on 2006-01-09 @ 2:56 p.m.

Tagged by Janie and Nicole--5 Random Things

1. Greg left yesterday to go out of town for a week and I am already missing him!

2. During my lunch break today, I went to DCC to purchase 12 Riverkings tickets for tomorrow nights game. I am taking me, Hunter, Kayla, Steven, Bradley, Tucker, mom, step-dad, sister, her male friend and his two kids!

3. I am feeling a little better about myself now that I�ve lost 5 lbs!

4. My sister just recently switched from working night to days, so we get to e-mail throughout the day while working.

5. I�m currently looking at moms timeshare trying to find a condo for our Ft.Lauderdale trip in March.

I am now tagging Amanda, Wendy, Theresa, Gofigure and Imazook.

Love, Karen

last ~ next

Miss something?
Dreaded day - 2006-08-10
Yip-E - 2006-05-24
T@ylor Hicks - 2006-05-24
Bo Bice - 2006-05-19
Stolen from Zen - 2006-05-16

~ Current ~ ~Photos~ Archives ~ G*Book ~ Profile ~ D*land ~ ~ Notes ~ Design ~