Christmas gift ideas

Christmas gift ideas written on 2005-11-10 @ 3:17 p.m.

Christmas is six weeks away and I�ve yet to start shopping! I have bought each of my kids 1 gift, and a gift for one of my nieces. I made my list out today, and it seems that my list is larger than my bank account. Somehow I alway seem to be able to buy for everyone and not be in debt after Christmas, so hoping for the same again this year.

My kids have not helped me out any on what to get them. They have always been like this, you ask them what they want and they always answer, �Whatever you want me to have��. I think that is very sweet of them, but when I was a kid.. I knew EXACTLY what I wanted when someone asked me. At least I know that mine will be happy with whatever they get!

Not sure what to get Greg this year either? I always want to do something big for him because he sooo deserves it. He�s always doing things for me and my kids, and everyone else. This man gives and gives to anyone in need. It�s past due time for him to receive a little payback! Any neat men gift ideas that you may have? He�s all into electronics, if that helps you?

Love, Karen

last ~ next

Miss something?
Dreaded day - 2006-08-10
Yip-E - 2006-05-24
T@ylor Hicks - 2006-05-24
Bo Bice - 2006-05-19
Stolen from Zen - 2006-05-16

~ Current ~ ~Photos~ Archives ~ G*Book ~ Profile ~ D*land ~ ~ Notes ~ Design ~