Dear Santa

Dear Santa written on 2003-12-19 @ 7:34 a.m.

Here's something fun to do. I did it yesterday and laughed out loud when I read my letter.

Here's my letter:

Dear Santa,

I have been a good girl.

It really wasn't my fault what happened at Amanda's Christmas party. It was Greg who spiked the punch with too much water w/lemon. I can't help it if I drank 17 glasses. It was so good---smelled and tasted just like cucumber melon.

I thought it was funny when I put Amy's shirt on my head and danced the swing on the TV while singing `I could not ask for more'. I didn't mean to break Amanda's TV and don't know why Amanda would sue me for theft.

I don't remember calling Michael's wife a rotten pig---even though she looked like one with red eye shadow and blue lipstick!

And when I threw up on Cortney's husband's leg, it was only because I ate too much of that pizza.

After all that fun, I admit I was a little tired. So I fell asleep on my way home and drove my tahoe through my neighbor's front door. I don't think that was any reason for my neighbor to call me a fast horse and have me arrested for assault!

So, Santa...here I sit in my jail cell on Christmas Eve, all mean and sneaky. And I'm really not to blame for any of this ungrateful stuff. Please bring me what I want the most---bail money!

Sincerely and ran yours,

karen (Really a nice girl!)

P.S. It's only 17 bucks!

Love, Karen

last ~ next

Miss something?
Dreaded day - 2006-08-10
Yip-E - 2006-05-24
T@ylor Hicks - 2006-05-24
Bo Bice - 2006-05-19
Stolen from Zen - 2006-05-16

~ Current ~ ~Photos~ Archives ~ G*Book ~ Profile ~ D*land ~ ~ Notes ~ Design ~