OHMYGOSH

OHMYGOSH written on 2003-12-12 @ 12:29 p.m.

Yippieeeeeeeeee����

More good news, my vacation has been approved. So, Dec.26th�Greg, myself and our children will start our adventure here. My kids have NO idea�I can�t wait to see their excited faces Christmas morning when they open up the Disney video I ordered and find out they will be heading there the next morning!!

I am so excited myself!! This will be my first trip there! And like the 10th for Greg and his boys. Lucky ducks�..

We are staying in this villa for $761.00 for the week. We will head home on Jan. 2nd, I think? Look at the screened in, heated pool! We are going to have a blast!! Disney AND our own 4 bedroom home with screened in,heated pool for a week!! We'll be swimming at midnight, lol.

Can you tell that I am excited?

And thanks to Joanne, I will be posting vacation pictures when we return!!

Oh yeah and YOU or YOU, I am going to need a Gizzie sitter. For a week! ;o)

Love, Karen

last ~ next

Miss something?
Dreaded day - 2006-08-10
Yip-E - 2006-05-24
T@ylor Hicks - 2006-05-24
Bo Bice - 2006-05-19
Stolen from Zen - 2006-05-16

~ Current ~ ~Photos~ Archives ~ G*Book ~ Profile ~ D*land ~ ~ Notes ~ Design ~