It's fixed!!

It's fixed!! written on 2003-10-23 @ 11:01 a.m.

*singing* I'm so excited, and I just can't hide it. And I know, I know, I know���..

YES, YES, YES�. I have WATER!!! I�ve got soooo much catching up to do now. Laundry, dishes, cleaning�..UGH, but at least I have water again.

I have not been able to relax at all this week. I assisted in the plumbing process with Greg and took care of all 4 kids. I am ready for a relaxation day, but I don�t see one anytime soon with all the stuff backed up at home. I�m going to try to get as much as possible done tonight after Hunter�s soccer practice. Then finish up throughout the weekend. It�s suppose to rain here all weekend. UGH�.

For those of you that watch The Bachelor, were you all as excited as I was when Leeann did not receive a rose??? I was cheering from my couch when she was left standing empty-handed! She thought she was �it� to Bob. I saw nothing special that made her stand out from the other girls. Actually she was the least attractive to me. Anyway, she�s gone and I know all the other girls are glad too!

That�s about all the boredom I can offer today. I�ve led a very boring, water-less life this week. One more day �til the weekend!!

Love, Karen

last ~ next

Miss something?
Dreaded day - 2006-08-10
Yip-E - 2006-05-24
T@ylor Hicks - 2006-05-24
Bo Bice - 2006-05-19
Stolen from Zen - 2006-05-16

~ Current ~ ~Photos~ Archives ~ G*Book ~ Profile ~ D*land ~ ~ Notes ~ Design ~